Pathfinder Honors

We don't make club work easier, just more accessible!

Ferns

Saturday, 8/15/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 861 2137 3769

No RSVP Needed!

Duct Tape

Sunday, 8/09/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 862 0893 9342

No RSVP Needed!

Origami

Saturday, 8/08/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 879 6004 8309

No RSVP Needed!

Child Care

Sunday, 8/02/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 843 2741 3995

No RSVP Needed!

Refugee Assistance

Saturday, 8/01/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 843 9300 6730

No RSVP Needed!

Fire Safety

Thursday, 7/30/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 850 8990 7960

No RSVP Needed!

Sharks

Sunday, 7/26/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Disaster Ministries

Saturday,7/25/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Woodworking

Thursday, 7/23/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 811 8742 6240

No RSVP Needed!

Internet

Sunday, 7/12/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Temperance

Saturday,7/11/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Basic First-aid

Thursday, 7/9/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Teaching

Sunday, 7/19/20 @2:00 pm EST

Lighthouse

Saturday,7/18/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Barbering Hairstyle

Thursday, 7/16/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Zoom Webinar ID: 811 8742 6240

No RSVP Needed!

Christian Citizenship

Sunday, 7/5/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Geocaching

Sunday,7/5/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Prophets & Prophesy

Saturday,7/4/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Poultry

Thursday, 7/2/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Lego

Sunday, 6/28/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Advanced Cooking

Sunday, 6/28/20 @11-1:30 pm EST

Christian Visitation

Saturday, 6/27/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Coral Reefs

Sunday, 6/21/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Card Making

Saturday, 6/20/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Tents

Thursday, 6/18/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Sand

Tuesday, 6/16/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Quilt Making

Sunday, 6/14/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

God's Messenger

Saturday, 6/13/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Knot Tying

Thursday, 6/11/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Microscopic Life

Tuesday, 6/9/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Macrame

Sunday, 6/7/20 @2-3:30 pm EST 

Tents

Sunday, 6/7/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Kings of Israel

Saturday, 6/06/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Knot Tying

Thursday, 6/4/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Slides Coming Soon

Heart Circulation

Tuesday, 6/2/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Bats Advanced

Sunday, 5/31/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Slides Coming Soon

Flags

Sunday, 5/31/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides

Disciples & Apostles

Saturday, 5/30/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Slides Coming Soon

Weather

Thursday, 5/28/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Slides Coming Soon

Blood & The Body’s Defense Honor

Tuesday, 5/26/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Pizza Maker

Sunday, 5/24/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Slides

Street Art

Sunday, 5/24/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Alive BIble

Saturday, 5/23/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Slides

Journalism

Tuesday, 5/19/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Food Freezing

Sunday, 5/17/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Slides

Animal Tracking

Sunday, 5/17/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides

Dogs

Saturday, 5/16/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Slides

Red Alert

Thursday, 5/14/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Bats

Tuesday, 5/12/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Sewing

Sunday, 5/10/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Slides

Mask

Endangered Species Honor

Sunday, 5/10/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides

Preach It!

Saturday, 5/9/20 @5-6:30pm EST

Slides

Edible Wild Plants

Thursday, 5/7/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Handout

Business

Tuesday, 5/5/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Christian Story-Telling

Monday, 5/4/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Pin Trading

Sunday, 5/3/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

No Slides

Scrapbooking

Sunday, 5/3/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides

Peace-Making

Saturday, 5/2/20 @5-6:30pm EST

Slides

Christian Art of Preaching

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/15/20

Slides

Cooking

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/13/20

No Slides

Computers

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/12/20

Slides

Health & Healing

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/11/20

Slides

House Keeping

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/11/20

Slides

Prayer

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/10/20

Slides

African American Heritage

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/8/20

Slides

Nutrition

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/6/20

Slides

Brain & Behavior

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/5/20

Slides

Social Media

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/4/20

Slides

Laundering

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/4/20

Slides

Bible Marking

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/3/20

Slides

Silk Screening

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/16/20

Slides

Viruses

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/14/20

Slides

Sanctuary

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/13/20

Image

Cultural Diversity

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/12/20

Slides

Artificial Intelligence

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/12/20

Slides

Media Broadcasting

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/11/20

Slides

Family Life

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/9/20

Slides

Waterfalls

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/5/20

Slides

Christian Drama

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/5/20

No Slides

Sign Language

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/4/20

Slides