Pathfinder Honors

We don't make club work easier, just more accessible!

Housekeeping

Sunday, 4/25/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Bridges.png

Bridges

Sunday, 4/18/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 835 8066 1022

No RSVP Needed!

Nutrition

Sunday, 4/11/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

Waterfalls

Sunday, 6/6/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Mountains.png

Mountains

Sunday, 5/30/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 880 7846 6554

No RSVP Needed!

Worksheet

Silk Screen Printing

Sunday, 5/23/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

Gift Wrapping

Sunday, 5/16/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 869 8642 7927

No RSVP Needed!

Nutrition Advanced Honor_clipped_rev_1.p

Nutrition Advanced

Sunday, 5/9/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

Soap Making

Sunday, 5/2/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 830 3583 7320

No RSVP Needed!

Soap Craft Advanced

Sunday, 4/4/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 897 9050 8209

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Brain_and_Behavior_Honor.png

Brain & Behavior

Sunday, 3/28/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

Postponed

Soap Craft Advanced

Sunday, 3/21/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 850 5202 9027

No RSVP Needed!

Laundering

Sunday, 3/14/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Patriarchs_of_the_Bible_Honor.png

Patriacrchs of the Bible

Sunday, 3/7/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 827 3147 5959

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Cultural_Diversity_Honor_clipped_r

Cultural Diversity

Sunday, 2/28/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

Antelopes

Sunday, 2/21/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 880 1252 6376

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Media_Broadcast_Ministry_Honor_cli

Media Broadcasting

Sunday, 2/14/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

37976.jpg

Dinosaurs

Sunday, 2/7/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 826 1194 3829

No RSVP Needed!

Social Media

Sunday, 1/31/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

Birds

Sunday, 1/24/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 868 9923 7387

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Viruses_Honor_clipped_rev_1.png

Viruses

Sunday, 1/17/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

stewardship Honor_clipped_rev_1.png

Stewardship

Sunday, 12/20/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 854 4788 0748

No RSVP Needed!

006370-Soap-Craft_clipped_rev_1.png

Soap Craft

Sunday, 12/13/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 895 9798 6427

No RSVP Needed!

Biosafety Honor_clipped_rev_1.png

Biosafety

Sunday, 12/06/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 875 3872 6927

No RSVP Needed!

Cake Decorating

Sunday, 1/10/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 838 0964 3072

No RSVP Needed!

Artificial Intelligence

Sunday, 1/03/21 @2-3:30 pm EST

Facebook: Club Ministry Academy

No RSVP Needed!

Judges-of-Israel_clipped_rev_1.png

Judges of Israel

Sunday, 12/27/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 856 2125 0590

No RSVP Needed!

Mobile Technology_clipped_rev_1.png

Mobile Technology

Sunday, 11/22/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 833 6233 8600

No RSVP Needed!

Braiding_clipped_rev_2.png

Braiding

Sunday, 10/15/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 838 4640 9876

No RSVP Needed!

Digestion_clipped_rev_1.png

Digestion

Sunday, 11/08/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 816 0060 6177

No RSVP Needed!

small group bible study honor_clipped_re

Small Groups

Sunday, 11/01/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 861 5109 7298

No RSVP Needed!

Cacti_clipped_rev_1.png

Cacti

Sunday, 10/25/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 845 8503 9477

No RSVP Needed!

Aviators_clipped_rev_1 (1).png

Aviator

Sunday, 10/18/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 828 8509 3560

No RSVP Needed!

Amphibians_clipped_rev_1 (1).png

Amphibians

Sunday, 10/11/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 833 1455 6462

No RSVP Needed!

Trees Honor_clipped_rev_1.png

Trees

Sunday, 10/4/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 846 0092 9770

No RSVP Needed!

Seeds_clipped_rev_1.png

Seeds

Sunday, 9/27/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 833 6954 3113

No RSVP Needed!

Podcasting Honor.png

Podcasting

Sunday, 9/20/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 818 6828 3706

No RSVP Needed!

Aviators_clipped_rev_1 (1).png

Postponed

Aviator

Sunday, 9/20/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Postponed

Zoom Webinar ID: TBA

No RSVP Needed!

tye-dye_clipped_rev_2 (1).png

Tye-Dye

Sunday, 9/13/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 850 1391 7399

No RSVP Needed!

Nutrition Advanced

Sunday, 9/6/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 828 9525 8275

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Physical_Fitness_Honor.png

Physical Fitness

Sunday, 8/30/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 881 3630 6322

No RSVP Needed!

Patch-Design---PRAISE-&-WORSHIP.png

Praise & Worship

Saturday, 8/29/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 852 0712 5164

No RSVP Needed!

Basic Rescue.png

Basic Rescue

Sunday, 8/23/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 839 9591 7450

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Fossils_Honor.png

Fossils

Saturday, 8/22/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 853 1236 3923

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Tutoring_Honor.png

Tutoring

Sunday, 8/16/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 847 8677 8379

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Ferns_Honor.png

Ferns

Saturday, 8/15/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 861 2137 3769

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Duct_Tape_Honor (1).png

Duct Tape

Sunday, 8/09/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 862 0893 9342

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Origami_Honor.png

Origami

Saturday, 8/08/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 879 6004 8309

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Child_Care.png

Child Care

Sunday, 8/02/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 843 2741 3995

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Refugee_Assistance.png

Refugee Assistance

Saturday, 8/01/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 843 9300 6730

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Fire_Safety.png

Fire Safety

Thursday, 7/30/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 850 8990 7960

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Sharks_Honor.png

Sharks

Sunday, 7/26/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

150px-Disaster_Response.png

Disaster Ministries

Saturday,7/25/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

150px-Woodworking_Honor.png

Woodworking

Thursday, 7/23/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Zoom Webinar ID: 811 8742 6240

No RSVP Needed!

Internet

Sunday, 7/12/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

150px-Temperance_Honor.png

Temperance

Saturday,7/11/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

150px-First_Aid_Basic_Honor.png

Basic First-aid

Thursday, 7/9/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

150px-Teaching_Honor.png

Teaching

Sunday, 7/19/20 @2:00 pm EST

150px-Lighthouses.png

Lighthouse

Saturday,7/18/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

150px-Barbering_Honor.png

Barbering Hairstyle

Thursday, 7/16/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

Zoom Webinar ID: 811 8742 6240

No RSVP Needed!

150px-Christian_Citizenship.png

Christian Citizenship

Sunday, 7/5/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

150px-Geocaching_Honor (1).png

Geocaching

Sunday,7/5/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

150px-Prophets_and_Prophecy.png

Prophets & Prophesy

Saturday,7/4/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

150px-Poultry_Honor.png

Poultry

Thursday, 7/2/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

150px-Lego_Design_Honor.png

Lego

Sunday, 6/28/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

150px-Cooking_Advanced.png

Advanced Cooking

Sunday, 6/28/20 @11-1:30 pm EST

150px-Christian_Visitation_Honor.png

Christian Visitation

Saturday, 6/27/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

coral reefs pathfinder honor_clipped_rev

Coral Reefs

Sunday, 6/21/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

150px-Cardmaking.png

Card Making

Saturday, 6/20/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

150px-Tents_Honor.png

Tents

Thursday, 6/18/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

150px-Sand_Honor.png

Sand

Tuesday, 6/16/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

150px-Quilting_Honor.png

Quilt Making

Sunday, 6/14/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

150px-Gods_Messenger.png

God's Messenger

Saturday, 6/13/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

150px-Knot_Tying_Honor.png

Knot Tying

Thursday, 6/11/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

150px-Microscopic_Life_Honor.png

Microscopic Life

Tuesday, 6/9/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

150px-Macrame_Honor.png

Macrame

Sunday, 6/7/20 @2-3:30 pm EST 

150px-Tents_Honor.png

Tents

Sunday, 6/7/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

150px-Kings_of_Israel_Honor.png

Kings of Israel

Saturday, 6/06/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

150px-Knot_Tying_Honor.png

Knot Tying

Thursday, 6/4/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

150px-Heart_and_Circulation_Honor.png

Heart Circulation

Tuesday, 6/2/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides
150px-Bats_Advanced.png

Bats Advanced

Sunday, 5/31/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

300px-Outdated_Flags_AY_Honor.png

Flags

Sunday, 5/31/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides
150px-Disciples_&_Apostles_Honor.png

Disciples & Apostles

Saturday, 5/30/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Weather_Honor.png

Weather

Thursday, 5/28/20 @7-8:30 pm EST 

150px-Blood_Defenses.png

Blood & The Body’s Defense Honor

Tuesday, 5/26/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides
150px-Pizza_Maker.png

Pizza Maker

Sunday, 5/24/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Slides
150px-Street_Art_AY_Honor.png

Street Art

Sunday, 5/24/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

150px-Alive_Bible.png

Alive BIble

Saturday, 5/23/20 @5-6:30pm EST 

Slides

150px-Bones_Muscles_and_Movement_Honor.p

Bones, Muscles, & Movement

Thursday, 5/21/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Journalism_Honor.png

Journalism

Tuesday, 5/19/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

150px-Food_Freezing_Honor.png

Food Freezing

Sunday, 5/17/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Animal_Tracking_Honor.png

Animal Tracking

Sunday, 5/17/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Dogs_Honor.png

Dogs

Saturday, 5/16/20 @5-6:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Red_Alert_Honor.png

Red Alert

Thursday, 5/14/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Bats_Honor.png

Bats

Tuesday, 5/12/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Basic_Sewing.png

Sewing

Sunday, 5/10/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

Slides

Mask

150px-Endangered_Species.png

Endangered Species Honor

Sunday, 5/10/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides

300px-Preach_It_Honor.png

Preach It!

Saturday, 5/9/20 @5-6:30pm EST

Slides

150px-Edible_Wild_Plants_Honor.png

Edible Wild Plants

Thursday, 5/7/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

Handout

150px-Business.png

Business

Tuesday, 5/5/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Christian_Storytelling.png

Christian Story-Telling

Monday, 5/4/20 @7-8:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Pin_Trading.png

Pin Trading

Sunday, 5/3/20 @2-3:30 pm EST

No Slides

150px-Scrapbooking_Honor.png

Scrapbooking

Sunday, 5/3/20 @11-12:30 pm EST

Slides

150px-Peacemaker_Honor.png

Peace-Making

Saturday, 5/2/20 @5-6:30pm EST

Slides

150px-Christian_Preaching_Skills.png

Christian Art of Preaching

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/15/20

Slides

150px-Cooking_Honor.png

Cooking

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/13/20

No Slides

150px-Computer_Honor.png

Computers

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/12/20

Slides

150px-Health_and_Healing_Honor.png

Health & Healing

Online Worksheet

Due: 5/11/20

Slides